Train will start from April 24: MP Chhindwara to Jabalpur

Train will start from April 24: MP Chhindwara to Jabalpur
Train will start from April 24: MP Chhindwara to Jabalpur

Chhindwara to Seoni Katni Rewa Satna train will start from 24th April, got the green signal.


Trains will start from ( CHHINDWARA TO JABALPUR )Chhindwara district of Madhya Pradesh to Seoni, Rewa, Katni, Satna, now here is the order of Madhya Pradesh government, the train from Chhindwara was closed here for a long time. Finally, the government has decided to start trains towards Satna, Rewa, Katni and Itwari via Chhindwara in Madhya Pradesh. Here it is convenient for the people of Madhya Pradesh.

Travel will now save money: Passengers

As we all know that the Jane train was stopped from Chhindwara to Seoni, Jabalpur, Mandla, Rewa, Satna, and Katni a few years ago by the Government of Madhya Pradesh.

Due to which the passengers had to travel only by bus and motorcycle which was expensive. Because diesel petrol is so expensive that the public used to get upset. Here the government saved the money by starting the train by incurring the expenses.

But now here the state government has issued an order that from April 24 every train from Chhindwara will reach every division.

Where will the train go: let’s know further

Itwari-Rewa (11755) Express New Train Departure from Itwari at 5:30 pm on Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, Sonar, Ramakona, Chhidwara, Chaurai, Seoni at 8:30 pm, Nainpur at 11:20 pm, next day It will reach Kachhpura at 3:50 am, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar, Satna at 4:50 am and Rewa at 8:20 am.

Rewa- Itwari (11756) Express new train will leave Rewa every Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Sunday at 5:20 pm, Satna Maihar Katni at 6:10 pm, Jabalpur at 9:40 pm, Kachhpura at 10:15 pm, next Nainpur Seoni, Chaurai at 5.15 am on day 2, Chidwara, Ramakona, Soner at 5.15 am and Itwari station at 8.40 am
Will reach.

happy journey

Rewa Itwari Express runs from Rewa every day on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday. While in return Itwari-Rewa se pratek timings runs on Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday. This train is running between Rewa, Satna Maihar, Katni, Jabalpur, Nainpur, Balaghat, Gondia and Itwari in both directions.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here