IPL 2021: Match 13, DC vs MI Match 2021 Prediction

 IPL 2021: Match 13, DC vs MI Match 2021 Prediction

Mumbai Indians (MI), after their loss to the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), have garnered two wins on the trot and are placed third in the points table of the 2021 Indian Premier League (IPL). Having beaten the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) by 13 runs, Rohit Sharma and Co would be brimming with confidence. MI vs DC match 2021 Prediction is in suspense .

Their next game is against the Delhi Capitals (DC) on Tuesday, April 20, at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. Going into the match, MI can be said to have the upper hand since they have already played three games at the Chepauk. DC, on the other hand, haven’t played a match in Chennai as all their matches have been at the Wankhede Stadium. However, Rishabh Pant’s men won’t be short in morale as they are coming off a six-wicket victory over Punjab Kings (PBKS) on Sunday, April 18 at the iconic venue in Mumbai.

Match Details

Match – Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians – 13th match

Venue – MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Time – 7:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT

Where to watch live – Star Sports Network, Hotstar

Pitch Report

The pitch at the Chepauk has been helpful for slow-bowling and hence, the spinners are likely to make an impact. The track might play a tad better after RCB scored over 200 on Sunday.Batting first remains to be the way forward. The playing conditions would mostly be clear with the temperature around 32 degrees Celsius. The humidity would mostly be in the 60s.

Delhi Capitals

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Steve Smith, Rishabh Pant (C & WK), Marcus Stoinis, Lalit Yadav, Chris Woakes, Lukman Meriwala/Amit Mishra, Ravi Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan

Bench: Shimron Hetmyer, Shams Mulani, Axar Patel, Tom Curran, Anrich Nortje, Aniruddha Joshi, Vishnu Vinod, Sam Billings, Ripal Patel, Amit Mishra/Lukman Meriwala, Ishant Sharma, Praveen Dubey, Umesh Yadav, Ajinkya Rahane

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Adam Milne, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

Bench: Anmolpreet Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Anukul Roy, James Neesham, Arjun Tendulkar, Piyush Chawla, Nathan Coulter Nile, Aditya Tare, Jayant Yadav, Yudhvir Singh, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mohsin Khan, Chris Lynn, Marco Jansen

Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *